Top 20 Free Vector Resources for Designers

Below are my Top 20 Free Vector Resources for Designers.

1. BittBox (http://www.bittbox.com)

BittBox

2. Vecteezy (http://www.vecteezy.com/)

Vecteezy

3. Go Medias Arsenal (http://www.gomedia.us/ )

Go Medias Arsenal

4. Blog.Spoon Graphics (http://www.blog.spoongraphics.co.uk/)

Blog.Spoon Graphics

5. Outline Maps (http://www.eduplace.com)

Outline Maps

6. Free Vectors (http://www.freevectors.net/)

Free Vectors

7. CreateSk8 (http://createsk8.com/)

CreateSk8

8. Vector Portal (http://www.vectorportal.com/)

Vector Portal

9. Open Clipart Library (http://www.openclipart.org/)

Open Clipart Library

10. Vector Vault (http://www.vectorvault.com)

Vector Vault

And the rest…

11. NDesign Vector Cliparts (http://www.ndesign-studio.com/resources/vector-cliparts/).
12. Magurno (http://www.magurno.com/).
13. Cuts and Caps – Briar Press ((http://www.briarpress.org/cuts).
14. Symbol Signs from Aiga.org (http://www.aiga.org/content.cfm/symbol-signs).
15. Vector Workshop (http://www.vectorsworkshop.com/).
16. Hydro 74 (http://hydro74.wordpress.com/category/free/).
17. All the Flags of the World (http://www.all-the-flags-of-the-world.c.la/).
18. Arcade Art Library (http://www.localarcade.com/arcade_art/).
19. Nugerilla (http://www.nuguerrilla.com/).
20. SVG Cards (http://david.bellot.free.fr/svg-cards/).

Author: (646 Posts)

Paul Andrew is the editor and founder of Speckyboy Design Magazine.

Comments